Film Schedule

  • Babes In Arms
    FUNNY COW - Tuesday 10 July 2018 at 1100

Listings at a glance

Here is our current screening schedule. You can book directly from here or select film title for full details, reviews and trailer. Our policy on refunds/exchanges and late arrivals can be viewed via links at the bottom of this page. Hearing Loop Available indicates hearing loop facilities (T-Position) are available for this particular screening.

Lost your ticket(s)? See here.

MAKALA – Tuesday 19 June 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – Swahili/French with English subtitles
REDOUBTABLE – Wednesday 20 June 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – French with English subtitles
ROAD TO PEACE – Thursday 21 June 2018 at 2.30pmBook Now – Croydon Festival of Peace screening followed by Q&A – In English but with subtitles for clarity when necessary. Hearing Loop Available
ROAD TO PEACE – Thursday 21 June 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – Croydon Festival of Peace screening followed by Q&A – In English but with subtitles for clarity when necessary.
FUNNY COW – Tuesday 26 June 2018 at 7.30pm2 Tickets AvailableExtra Screening on 11 July
LEAN ON PETE – Wednesday 27 June 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
THE GUERNSEY LITERARY AND POTATO PEEL PIE SOCIETY – Thursday 28 June 2018 at 2.30pmBook Nowsubtitled for those with a hearing loss. Hearing Loop Available
  BEAST – Thursday 28 June 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available
JEUNE FEMME – Tuesday 03 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – French with English subtitles – Croydon Comedy Festival Screening
THE GUERNSEY LITERARY AND POTATO PEEL PIE SOCIETY – Wednesday 04 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available
ON CHESIL BEACH – Thursday 05 July 2018 at 2.30pmBook Nowsubtitled for those with a hearing loss. Hearing Loop Available
ON CHESIL BEACH – Thursday 05 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
Babes In Arms FUNNY COW – Tuesday 10 July 2018 at 11.00amBook NowBabesInArms ScreeningContains very strong language, domestic violence, strong sex references, suicide.Hearing Loop Available
TULLY – Tuesday 10 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – Croydon Comedy Festival ScreeningHearing Loop Available
FUNNY COW – Wednesday 11 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
THE BREADWINNER – Thursday 12 July 2018 at 2.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
THE BREADWINNER – Thursday 12 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
A CIAMBRA – Tuesday 17 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – Italian with English subtitles – Lower price aged 25 and under tickets
EDIE – Thursday 19 July 2018 at 2.30pmBook NowSubtitled for those with a hearing lossHearing Loop Available
EDIE – Thursday 19 July 2018 at 7.30pm – Book Now
L’AMANT DOUBLE – Tuesday 24 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – French with English subtitles
MARY AND THE WITCH’S FLOWER – Thursday 26 July 2018 at 2.30pmBook Now – English language version (dubbed)Hearing Loop Available
MARY AND THE WITCH’S FLOWER – Thursday 26 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – Japanese with English subtitlesHearing Loop Available
ARCADIA – Tuesday 31 July 2018 at 7.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
THE HAPPY PRINCE – Thursday 02 August 2018 at 2.30pmBook NowSubtitled for those with a hearing lossHearing Loop Available
THE HAPPY PRINCE – Thursday 02 August 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now

Hearing Loop Available  Indicates hearing loop available for this screening. Further details are available here.

wheelchair_thumb For accessibility information, please see here.

Our policy on refunds and exchanges can be viewed here and policy on late arrivals is here

Cinema guidelines and film classification information can be viewed here