Film Schedule

  • Manchester by the Sea Poster
    Manchester by the Sea - Tuesday 28 February 2017 at 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Here is our current screening schedule. You can book directly from here or select film title for full details, reviews and trailer. Our policy on refunds, exchanges and late arrivals can be viewed via links at the bottom of this page. Hearing Loop Available indicates hearing loop facilities (T-Position) are available for this particular screening.

If you receive a Ticketsource notice during the purchasing process saying that your browser is not enabled for use with cookies, click here for a solution.

bbfc_15_150px-height_0Manchester by the Sea – Tuesday 28 February 2017 at 2.30pmSold Out Hearing Loop Available
bbfc_15_150px-height_0Manchester by the Sea – Tuesday 28 February 2017 at 7.30pmSold Out
la-la-land-purple-landscape-600 bbfc_12a_150px-height_0La La Land – Thursday 02 March 2017 at 2.30pmSold Out Hearing Loop Available
la-la-land-purple-landscape-600 bbfc_12a_150px-height_0La La Land – Thursday 02 March 2017 at 7.30pmSold Out Hearing Loop Available
La La Land – Saturday 04 March 2017 at 2.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available
La La Land – Tuesday 07 March 2017 at 2.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available
Under the Shadow – Tuesday 07 March 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now
Manchester by the Sea – Wednesday 08 March 2017 at 7.30pmSold Out Hearing Loop Available
Jackie – Thursday 09 March 2017 at 2.30pmSold Out Hearing Loop Available
Jackie – Thursday 09 March 2017 at 7.30pmSold Out
La La Land – Tuesday 14 March 2017 at 11.00amBook Now Hearing Loop Available BabesInArms Screening – See Here
Hacksaw Ridge – Tuesday 14 March 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now
Manchester by the Sea Poster Manchester by the Sea – Wednesday 15 March 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now
Denial – Thursday 16 March 2017 at 11.00amBook Now Hearing Loop Available
Denial – Thursday 16 March 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available
The Eagle Huntress Poster The Eagle Huntress – Saturday 18 March 2017 at 2.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available
Jackie – Tuesday 21 march 2017 at 2.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available
T2 – Trainspotting – Tuesday 21 March 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now
Jackie – Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now
Loving – Thursday 23 March 2017 at 2.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available Subtitled for people with a hearing loss
Loving – Thursday 23 March 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now
Toni Erdmann – Tuesday 28 March 2017 at 7.00pmBook Now
Lion – Thursday 30 March 2017 at 2.30pmSold Out Hearing Loop Available
Lion – Thursday 30 March 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available
Moonlight – Tuesday 04 April 2017 at 2.30pmBook Now
Moonlight – Tuesday 04 April 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available
Lion – Wednesday 05 April at 2.30pmBook Now
  Denial – Wednesday 05 April 2017 at 7.30pmBook Now Hearing Loop Available

 

Hearing Loop Available  Indicates hearing loop available for this screening. Further details are available hereTime Out Love London Winner 2016

wheelchair_thumb For accessibility information, please see here.

Our policy on refunds and exchanges can be viewed here and policy on late arrivals is here

Cinema guidelines and film classification information can be viewed here