Film Schedule

  • Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri movie poster
    THREE BILLBOARDS............ - Tuesday 20 February 2018 at 7.30pm

Listings at a glance

Here is our current screening schedule. You can book directly from here or select film title for full details, reviews and trailer. Our policy on refunds/exchanges (updated from 06 April 2017) and late arrivals can be viewed via links at the bottom of this page. Hearing Loop Available indicates hearing loop facilities (T-Position) are available for this particular screening.

Lost your ticket(s)? See here.

THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI – Tuesday 20 February 2018 at 7.30pmSold OutAdditional screening on Wednesday 21 March
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI – Wednesday 21 February 2018 at 7.30pmSold OutHearing Loop AvailableAdditional screening on Wednesday 21 March
DOWNSIZING – Thursday 22 February 2018 at 11.00amBook NowHearing Loop Available
DOWNSIZING – Thursday 22 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
LAST FLAG FLYING – Tuesday 27 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
DARKEST HOUR – Thursday 01 March 2018 at 2.30Sold OutSubtitled for those people with a hearing lossHearing Loop Available
DARKEST HOUR – Thursday 01 March 2018 at 7.30pmSold Out – Extra screening on Wednesday 14 MarchHearing Loop Available
ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD – Tuesday 06 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
DARKEST HOUR – Wednesday 07 March 2018 at 7.30pmSold Out Extra screening on 14 March
THE POST – Thursday 08 March 2018 at 11.00amBook Now – International Women’s Day screeningHearing Loop Available
THE POST – Thursday 08 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – International Women’s Day screening
THE GREATEST SHOWMAN – Tuesday 13 March 2018 at 11.00amBook NowBabes In Arms screening
LOVELESS – Tuesday 13 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – Russian with English subtitles
DARKEST HOUR – Wednesday 14 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
PHANTOM THREAD – Thursday 15 March 2018 at 2.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
PHANTOM THREAD – Thursday 15 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
COCO – Saturday 17 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
DARKEST HOUR – Tuesday 20 March 2018 at 2.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
COCO – Tuesday 20 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE MISSOURI – Wednesday 21 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
JOURNEY’S END – Thursday 22 March 2018 at 2.30pmBook Now – Subtitled for those people with a hearing loss.Hearing Loop Available
JOURNEY’S END – Thursday 22 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
THE SHAPE OF WATER – Tuesday 27 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
THE POST – Wednesday 28 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
THE SHAPE OF WATER – Thursday 29 March 2018 at 2.30pmBook Now
HERE TO BE HEARD – THE STORY OF THE SLITS – Thursday 29 March 2018 at 7.00pmBook Now – Followed by Q&A with Director and Slits bass guitarist.Hearing Loop Available

 

Hearing Loop Available  Indicates hearing loop available for this screening. Further details are available here.

wheelchair_thumb For accessibility information, please see here.

Our policy on refunds and exchanges can be viewed here and policy on late arrivals is here

Cinema guidelines and film classification information can be viewed here