Film Schedule

  • Manifesto movie poster
    MANIFESTO - Tuesday 23 January 2018 at 7.30pm

Listings at a glance

Here is our current screening schedule. You can book directly from here or select film title for full details, reviews and trailer. Our policy on refunds/exchanges (updated from 06 April 2017) and late arrivals can be viewed via links at the bottom of this page. Hearing Loop Available indicates hearing loop facilities (T-Position) are available for this particular screening.

Lost your ticket(s)? See here.

MANIFESTO – Tuesday 23 January 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
JANE – Thursday 25 January 2018 at 11.00amBook NowHearing Loop Available
JANE – Thursday 25 January 2018 at 7.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
MENASHE – Saturday 27 January 2018 at 2.30pmBook Now – Holocaust Memorial Day screening – Yiddish with English subtitles.Hearing Loop Available
HAPPY END – Tuesday 30 January 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – French with English subtitles
FILM STARS DON’T DIE IN LIVERPOOL – Wednesday 31 January 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
BATTLE OF THE SEXES – 01 February 2018 at 2.30pmBook Now – LGBT History Month screeningHearing Loop Available
BATTLE OF THE SEXES – 01 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – LGBT History Month screeningHearing Loop Available
ERIC CLAPTON – A LIFE IN 12 BARS – Tuesday 06 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
LOST IN PARIS – Thursday 08 February 2018 at 2.30pmBook Now – English/French with English subtitlesHearing Loop Available
LOST IN PARIS – Thursday 08 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – English/French with English subtitles
BATTLE OF THE SEXES – Tuesday 13 February 2018 at 11.00amBook NowHearing Loop Available
THE PRINCE OF NOTHINGWOOD – Tuesday 13 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now – Dari Persian with English subtitlesHearing Loop Available
THE GREATEST SHOWMAN – Thursday 15 February 2018 at 2.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
THE GREATEST SHOWMAN – Thursday 15 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI – Tuesday 20 February 2018 at 7.30pmSold Out
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI – Wednesday 21 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
DOWNSIZING – Thursday 22 February 2018 at 11.00amBook NowHearing Loop Available
DOWNSIZING – Thursday 22 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
LAST FLAG FLYING – Tuesday 27 February 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now
DARKEST HOUR – Thursday 01 March 2018 at 2.30pmBook NowSubtitled for those people with a hearing lossHearing Loop Available
DARKEST HOUR – Thursday 01 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook NowHearing Loop Available
DARKEST HOUR – Wednesday 07 March 2018 at 7.30pmBook Now

 

Hearing Loop Available  Indicates hearing loop available for this screening. Further details are available here.

wheelchair_thumb For accessibility information, please see here.

Our policy on refunds and exchanges can be viewed here and policy on late arrivals is here

Cinema guidelines and film classification information can be viewed here